Our signature blend of scripted and improvised theater.
We had an exciting run of Buried in Time in spring of 2017 and we’ll be back with a brand new Without a Net production in 2019. Check out the trailer below to see what the concept is all about: 

A script is given to 5 directors. Each director casts the play with a team of five actor/improvisors and each team rehearses the play in their own unique way. At no time during rehearsal will the separate casts communicate with each other. For each performance, one actor/character from each team will perform. Actors are kept isolated from each other and meet one another in character – for the first time on stage.

25 performances. 25 different casts. All flying “Without-A-Net.”

Hint: You’ll find that coming to just one show isn’t enough.